aidance scientific
Menu

terrasil shingles skincare text art

Friendly seniors

Share Your Experience

terrasil® Shingles Skincare was built on the foundation of customer feedback. A big part of our company philosophy includes listening to our customers and using their valuable suggestions to improve our products. ​When you post your review for others to see, we read each and every one so that we can gain insight into how we can improve our products.

Shingles is a pain to say the least. Let others know how terrasil® Shingles Skincare has helped you by leaving your review below.

Tell us what you think!

* Required Field

Actual Customer Reviews


"I have been very pleased with the product. It has helped so much and I ordered another tube yesterday. Thanks.” **

Janet B.   12/17/2017

**Results may vary

“I found out about your product searching the internet for shingles over the counter relief. It was so painful I took the chance and bought the only box they had at our Walgreens. It worked amazing. It gave me pain relief and dried it up within 3 days. I am so happy to have access to this product and it smells great too.” **

Sandy   11/26/2017

**Results may vary

"Love your product." **

Joan J.   11/13/2017

**Results may vary

“This is the greatest cream for shingles..." **

Sue H.   11/19/2017

**Results may vary

“I purchased some Terrasil Shingles Skincare Ointment several months ago for a family member who had shingles. They are most happy as with regular and consistent use of the Terrasil product... I am as equally happy and grateful for your product. Keep up the good work!” **

Maria S., Melbourne, Australia   11/2/2017

**Results may vary

“I got almost immediate relief from your cream and I have a very serious case.” **

Brad J.   10/30/2017

**Results may vary

“Broke out with shingles...husband bought this and it has helped me...looking forward to another one on you...thank you!!” **

Linda P.   9/7/2017

**Results may vary

“Looked up medicine for shingles on website and your product came up for Walgreen. It is working GREAT!” **

Mildred M.   8/10/2017

**Results may vary

“I woke up last Tuesday morning with a reoccurring case of the shingles. it was bright red and one area of about 2” x 5” was covered with blotches. I got on the internet to see if there was anything new to help. I saw the ad for terrasil, went to Walgreens and purchased the item. i put it on as soon as I got home and again when I went to bed. When I got up the next morning the bright red was now just a red color. To make a long story short I did the same thing each day and by Saturday morning all that was left was a vague outline of where the shingles had been. I can only say this product is great.” **

Larry A.   6/28/2017

**Results may vary

“This is the best product ever! I just had gotten diagnosed with Shingles when I saw your ad for this product. I called my husband and he brought it home. My leg was covered in spots and I started using the cream. The next morning, I noticed they starting going away. The third day of using it they were just faint. They never did get all the way sore they just disappeared. The cream itself left my skin so soft that I would like a hand cream made out of it.” **

Shirley W.   6/23/2017

**Results may vary

“Your ointment is awesome. I have shingles and your product has made it bearable. It's so soothing. Thank you.” **

Elizabeth W.   2/17/2017

**Results may vary

“I have shingles   saw this online. I went over to Walgreens and bought it. Within an hr or so I got RELIEF, from the itching   burning.” **

Gretchen W.   11/26/2016

**Results may vary

“Terrasil is the only product I have had any success with.” **

Carol H.   11/23/2016

**Results may vary

“I had to take a minute and thank you, I have shingles around my neck and the dr gave me medicine but nothing helped. I looked for help on Internet found your Terrasil and I finally got relief! This stuff works!!!” **

Diane W.   9/25/2016

**Results may vary

“Thank you for this great product. When I was at the Doctor today I told him about it. Thanks again.” **

Ann B.   8/4/2016

**Results may vary

“Have purchased two tubes for shingles and have found this has helped more than other creams I have used.” **

Judy   7/2/2016

**Results may vary

“This product gave me instant relief in my skin care issues with shingles. I recommend it be suggested to all of your patients who are troubled with the pain of shingles” **

Lynn G., Hattiesburg, MS   2/17/2016

**Results may vary

I have Shingles and your Shingles cream is the BEST thing. It truly is a God send. Thank you!**

CINDYH12   6/11/15

**Results may vary

I have ordered from here a few times. I love the products and have told many about them, especially the shingles product.**

CHER   6/11/15

**Results may vary

Hello,
This is a huge thank you for a great new product - Terrasil, the newer Shingles Skin Care Ointment. Honestly, your product is wonderful.
Thanks again **

Wendy Allen, RN   6/24/15

**Results may vary

Awesome product! I wish I found this sooner!**

Susan H.   6/24/15

**Results may vary
More Reviews Less Reviews

Limited Time Offer. $30 Value!

Aidance Scientific is offering a $30 coupon good towards any terrasil® product purchased from www.aidanceproducts.com.  All you need to do is register your purchase of Shingles Skincare and mail us your UPC and receipt!

Learn More
terrasil® Shingles Skincare Ointment is made from only the highest quality, all-natural ingredients:

Natural Beeswax is known for its skin conditioning abilities. Its nutrient-rich wax is gentle, hypoallergenic, and will not clog pores during use.

Jojoba Oil has tremendous soothing properties, due to its unique structure. These properties make it ideal for application to highly sensitive skin areas.

Peppermint is a soothing cleansing ingredient. It is believed to balance pH levels on the skin’s surface, and regulate the production of oil. Our peppermint oil complex is safe for all ages and skin types.

shingles UPC

Purchase Receipt Required If you would like to hold on to your receipt for records, a copy of your receipt is acceptable. Only one coupon is permitted per household.

Coupon is not legal tender. Offer is nontransferable. Code must be used within 12 months of the date it is received and can only be used in a single online purchase at AidanceProducts.com. $30 value is applied to future merchandise purchase only and cannot be applied to shipping fees or prior orders. Receipts from merchandise purchased on AidanceProducts.com using an Aidance ​Rewards coupon code are not eligible for additional coupons. Aidance Rewards coupon code cannot be combined with other coupon codes or offers, including, but not limited to, those granting free shipping. Aidance Rewards purchases will be reviewed before shipping to ensure registrant details match. Please be sure to use the same address and email for your purchase as during registration to speed delivery. For returns, no monetary refunds for Aidance Rewardscoupon amounts will be provided however full merchandise credit towards replacement product or substitute product of same value will be provided subject to general returns policy restrictions.

Last Updated: 7/19/2016